Penn-Del Royal Ranger Events

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 District Leaders Conference Fri, March 31, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 1 District Leaders Conference Sat, April 1, 2017 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 PDRR Camp Workday Sat, April 8, 2017 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 NRA-NMLRA Basic & Instructor Muzzleloading Shooting Course Fri, April 21, 2017 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM 22 NRA-NMLRA Basic & Instructor Muzzleloading Shooting Course Sat, April 22, 2017 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
23 NRA-NMLRA Basic & Instructor Muzzleloading Shooting Course Sun, April 23, 2017 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM 24 25 26 27 28 George Washington Chapter FCF Spring Trace Fri, April 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM 29 George Washington Chapter FCF Spring Trace Sat, April 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30 George Washington Chapter FCF Spring Trace Sun, April 30, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM 1 2 3 4 5 PDJLDA Security Color Guard Camp (Cancelled) Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00 AM 6